Whitepaper objectiF RM

Whitepaper:

objectiF RM Whitepaper

Format: PDF
Pages: 10
Filesize: 1.8 MB

Requirements Engineering for Software and Systems. objectiF RM at a glance.

You’re surely familiar with the situation: Many project teams document their requirements in tables, e.g. in MS Excel. But is this approach sufficient for requirements analysis, a project phase critical for project success?

The goals of a requirements engineer have changed substantially in recent years. Today requirements engineers must be able to

  • reduce project risks at an early stage of the project,
  • create a solid foundation for cost and date planning,
  • satisfy stakeholder expectations and
  • specify buildable solutions.

As a requirements engineer, there is one thing that must be delivered above everything else: high quality requirements. So relevant, understandable, correct, consistent, complete, examinable and realizable and traceable requirements.For this quality, a professional solution is needed, one that far exceeds MS Excel.

Get your download-link here:

We will send a download-link to your email-address. Therefore please enter a valid email-address, your first and last name and that’s it:

  • Notes on the Newsletter:
    We send out our newsletter 1 to 2 times a week. It contains current tips from well-known authors on fresh topics from project management and requirements engineering, helpful user tips for our products or information as well as advantages for events such as seminars and webinars.

    You can change your mind at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link found in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at internet@microtool.de. We will treat your information with care and respect. To learn more about our privacy policy, visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

    MailChimp:
    We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you have provided to MailChimp for processing in accordance with its privacy policy and conditions.

  • * Please enter all marked fields as they are used to send you the download-link for your request.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

objectiF RM Whitepaper

Whitepaper:

objectiF RM Whitepaper

Format: PDF
Seiten: 11
Größe: 1,2 MB

Requirements Engineering für Software und Systeme. Alles Wichtige zu objectiF RM im Whitepaper.

Kennen Sie das am häufigsten genutzte Tool für das Requirements Engineering? Sicher kennen Sie es: Viele Projektteams dokumentieren Anforderungen in Tabellen, meistens mit MS Excel. Aber reicht das für die Anforderungsanalyse – diese erste, so entscheidende Weichenstellung in jedem Projekt – wirklich aus? Die Ziele eines Requirements Engineers sind heute weiter gesteckt als noch vor wenigen Jahren. Es geht darum:

  • Projektrisiken frühzeitig zu reduzieren,
  • eine solide Basis für die Kosten-und Terminplanung zu schaffen,
  • die Erwartungen der Stakeholder zu erfüllen und
  • realisierbare Lösungenzu spezifizieren.

Als Requirements Engineer müssen Sie vor allem eins liefern: Anforderungen in hoher Qualität. Also relevante, verständliche, korrekte, konsistente, vollständige, prüfbare, realisierbare und verfolgbare Anforderungen. Und für dieseQualität benötigen Sie eine professionelle Lösung, die weit über MS Excel hinausgeht.

Hier erhalten Sie den Download-Link:

Um Ihnen den Download-Link schnellstmöglich per E-Mail zukommen lassen zu können, teilen Sie uns bitte folgende Informationen mit:

  • Hinweise zum Newsletter:
    Wir versenden unsere Newsletter 1 bis 2 mal pro Woche. Darin erhalten Sie aktuelle Tipps von bekannten Autoren zu frischen Themen aus Projektmanagement und Requirements Engineering, hilfreiche Anwendertipps zu unseren Produkten oder Informationen sowie Vorteile zu Veranstaltungen wie Seminaren und Webinaren.

    Sie können Ihre Meinung jederzeit ändern, indem Sie auf den Abbestellungs-Link klicken, den Sie in der Fußzeile jeder E-Mail, die Sie von uns erhalten, finden können, oder indem Sie uns unter internet@microtool.de kontaktieren. Wir werden Ihre Informationen mit Sorgfalt und Respekt behandeln. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Datenschutzpraktiken finden Sie auf unserer Website. Indem Sie unten klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre Informationen in Übereinstimmung mit diesen Bedingungen verarbeiten dürfen.

    MailChimp:
    Wir verwenden MailChimp als unsere Plattform zur Marketing-Automatisierung. Indem Sie unten zur Absendung dieses Formulars klicken, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an MailChimp zur Verarbeitung in Übereinstimmung mit deren Datenschutzrichtlinien und Bedingungen weitergegeben werden.

  • * Eingaben in mit einem Stern markierten Feldern sind notwendig für den Versand des Download-Links.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Pin It on Pinterest